Where to begin? It’s my first author’s blog.

Well, where do I begin exactly?

Hello and welcome to WDLady’s Author Blog at wordpress! 😀 

This is where I’ll have daily updates on my progress with my first upcoming book series, starting with Nightmarish Reality.  I’ll try to keep everyone informed about certain dates on when I plan on publishing soon.  I’m going to self-publish at these sites here Createspace and Kindle.  However, if things go well maybe I’ll find a traditional publisher someday and just maybe… I can see my books on the bookshelf.  But for now, I’ll try to do the best I can to make sure this book series is a success.  And if I fail, at least I can say that I went out there and gave it my all, 150%.

2 thoughts on “Where to begin? It’s my first author’s blog.

Leave a Reply

