All about the Book Prices… Again!

So, here we go again with the book prices.  Another friend of mine said the $2.99 for the paperback is way too cheap and the kindle too which is $1.99.  What do you guys think?  Would you buy a $3.99 or $4.99 paperback book from an author you didn’t know?  Also, Kindle… would you buy a $2.99 ebook?  I’d like to know what you guys think?  I want to make a little money (not much), but this is my first novel.  I’ve taken the care to make it the best quality I can, even hiring a freelance editor.  Be honest with me, please.  I’d like to know.  You vote.

Leave a Reply

