Important Updates: New Blogs and Sites!

I just got an email from CreateSpace saying that they have discontinued their Pro Plan of $39 dollars and will be offering Channel Distribution for free now.  They do have an Extended Distribution for $25, which isn’t bad.  So, that saves me a few extra dollars in my pocket. 😀  Now, I have made some new sites in order to connect with more people and visitors.  However, this will be my main site forever!  This post will be quick.

I’m now officially on all these sites:

Twitter

Facebook

Leave a Reply

