Quick Update: Editing is done for now.

Well, I finished the editing finally.  I actual finished it yesterday, but didn’t update for I was too tired.  Today, I didn’t do much at all just try to relax. I came back from the gym after an hour workout, so I’m deciding what to do from here.  I was thinking of going to the library, but never did get around to it, and it’s a little late right now.  Maybe tomorrow afternoon, we’ll see how it goes. So, everything’s fixed and I’ll be sending out the other half of my manuscript in a few more days.  I so can’t wait. 😀

Was thinking of changing the last chapter a bit, especially some of the dialogue, but I’ve decided not to. My book does discuss some taboo subjects that are still going on today in the news. I hope that people will look beyond that. However, I’m sure that I’ll offend someone out there no matter how hard I try to avoid it.  Anyway, I’m off to enjoy a bit of rest and relaxation.

Leave a Reply

