Editing Pains: Frustrations, Frustrations, and more Frustrations!!

3 DAYS LEFT!  AND I’M ALREADY FEELING THE PRESSURE!

Please forgive me if I’m using these cute avatars constantly. I need to vent this out before I explode.  I’m starting to not move passed a certain chapter and I’ve got 3 more days left. It’s kinda getting on my nerves. I had the computer read it out to me and now I’m getting sick of my computer. It’s now getting to a point where I want to cut out huge sections. Not good! I can either keep going or I should just stop right now. I don’t know what to do, but it looks like I’ll be spending another night up again. Over and out!

My Emotional Range through Chapters right now….

CHAPTERS 1-6 = GREAT SO FAR!

Looking good since I’ve done this part so well like a zillion times now.

CHAPTERS 7-10 = FREAKING INTENSE SCENES!

Very good, scary at times, and creepy too.

CHAPTERS 11-21 = NOT BAD

Some parts are slow, but the story is still there. Some good and bad characters are introduced. An emotional roller-coaster at times!

CHAPTER 22 = WTF?! 

Why can’t I get passed the first section of this chapter! Editing this one is a pain. And it’s one scene that’s giving me all the problems! >_<

CHAPTERS 23-29 = GRIPPING AND SHOCKING!

I can’t tell you, it’s a secret. Very emotional and disturbing.

CHAPTER 30 = I WANT MORE!

You’re going to either hate me or love me…

2 thoughts on “Editing Pains: Frustrations, Frustrations, and more Frustrations!!

Leave a Reply

