GOT MY BOOK PROOF! YES!

I FINALLY GOT MY BOOK PROOF FROM THE LEASING OFFICE!  THANK YOU GOD!

I’m sorry if these images came out grainy, for I don’t have good lighting at my apartment. I just took these from my iphone. It looks a lot better in reality, except they did bend the bottom right and top right corner of my book though. 😦 They should’ve put this in a better package, but whatever. It looks pretty decent so far.

My only major complaint is that the drawings came out much darker than I expected inside the book. You can still see the images, I just didn’t want them so dark though. Hmm… will have to see if it’s worth keeping or not.

5 thoughts on “GOT MY BOOK PROOF! YES!

    • Thanks hon! I could, but the lighting in my apartment is so bad, I don’t know if it would help really. But I’ll see what I can do though. 🙂 Brb!

Leave a Reply

