Funny Comics About Writers & Writing

6 thoughts on “Funny Comics About Writers & Writing

    • Yeah, the first one is so true though, which is why I put that one at the top. πŸ™‚ I also love the second one with Pearls Before Swine! The cute rat reminds me of me sometimes whenever I’m writing something. I’m always going back and editing. LOL xD!

  1. Loved them all, but the first one is so true! The ideas that escape me because I don’t have paper and pen or laptop handy as I write almost 24/7 in my head. This is especially true when I’m driving or doing something where I’m supposed to be paying attention! πŸ™‚ Angie

    • Exactly! I’m the same way! πŸ™‚ It would be nice to have a little tape recorder now and then wherever you go, but sometimes I use my Iphone and type down little notes… but of course, it’s not as fast as just writing by hand with a pen and paper though.

Leave a Reply

