I’m so excited I can hardly contain myself!

Publishing is getting closer folks! I almost cried when I saw the second book proof.  It is amazing! Inside and out! With shaky hands, I unwrapped that package and looked over everything one last time.

Createspace not only put the book in a smaller container, but I found it in my mailbox. THANK GOD! There are no words to describe how I feel right now… this book, it’s just perfect. Hopefully, inside this book will be even better. I am so excited and nervous right now, I think I’m going to faint. I do hope people will read it and like it too. I can only pray right now.

I saw no mistakes, no typos, no horrible print, and the pictures came out amazing. Actually, if I had to rate this 2nd book proof I’d give it a 10! They did better the second time around and they delivered it early. Oh, my God! I’m about to have a heart attack! I just sent out my paperback book to Nicoy as a gift. She deserves it for the lovely artwork she did for me, and in a matter of days, hopefully she’s going to flip out when she sees it. In a good way! 😀

I am now setting up for publishing. I will soon let you guys know where this book will be available. I will also start working on the Kindle version next week. I wish I could work faster, but I’m doing the best I can right now. I’m sorry if this is my third post so far, those who are watching me may end up getting a few more updates today and tomorrow, until finally I can happily say…. IT’S PUBLISHING DAY!

Leave a Reply

