Fixed Tweaking the Kindle Ebook!

FIXED THE KINDLE EBOOK!  *Didn’t want to write another post about it*

I found out that my one single tab was not enough, so I decided to tweak the Kindle ebook one last time. Added in a double tab for all the paragraphs.  I noticed that once I did this, I did not have a space between certain areas of the novel. It’s perfect!  So, now it’s undergoing another 6-12 hour review. Sorry for the inconvenience…I don’t think anyone actually downloaded the Kindle ebook, so I think I should be fine.  That’s pretty much it!  And yes, I’m a perfectionist… but this is the last tweaking, I swear!!

Leave a Reply

