Just one of those Days…err Weeks…

Ever have one of those days where you feel like doing nothing at all?  Well, I’m having one of those weeks, where I feel so tired and sore I don’t want to do anything at all.  Grant it, I’ve been slowly unpacking my suitcases and furniture little by little.  Yesterday, I reorganized my entire room, which took me all day.  Finding space for all my clothes and books was especially interesting, since I have a small room. However, I managed to put everything away neatly. I did nearly break my back trying to carry my suitcases up to my room.  It’ll take me another week to fully organize my bathroom and then the kitchen with the additional pots/pans lying around the house.

Next week Monday, I’m going to the DMV.  I need to get my new Driver’s License and new state plates for my car.  I really need to get back to writing or editing, but I’m just feeling so fat and lazy right now.  I need to also get back to exercising as well, but due to so much unpacking left I’ve got to be careful I don’t pull a muscle, moving everything in my parents’ house.  I really don’t want to overwork myself, but I’m trying to take it one step and one day at a time.  I also need to get a P.O. box, so I can ship one of my signed paperback books to a friend of mine.  It’ll be the first signed copy ever.

Leave a Reply

