Quick Quick Update!

I HAVE NOW OPENED MY THIRD WORDPRESS BLOG!

i love to direct

Since I’ve narrowed down my choices to two cameras now, either Panasonic or Canon… the time is coming closer at hand.  My new blog for my experimental films is now officially open and ready…still empty though.  I don’t know when I’ll get the camera and the gear.  It’s still in the works.  But by God, it’s official!  I’m getting my camera very very soon. 😀

And this is the last blog I make.  No more blogs after this!  I will make a separate twitter account scratch that!  I’ll stick to my W.D.Lady one and I’ll just make another tumblr site instead for any still photography or videos I may end up posting, etc.  Wish me good luck!  3 blogs is a lot to handle by the way.  One thing’s for sure, I won’t be wasting my time with anymore stupid drama, whether it’s offline or online.  I’ll be way too busy.

Leave a Reply

