Trying Not To Give Up Right Now…

This was me yesterday, trying to chill out and relax.  Read a couple of books.

This is my inner writer, since I haven’t written anything in weeks now.

This is my brain trying to figure out which direction to go…should I read more books, should I continue writing, should I wait for my camera…etc etc.

And this is me right now…

You know those days when you’ve had enough and you’re just like “Ugh! I give up!”  You’re tired, you’re moody, and everything and anything seems to go wrong.  Well…I guess it’s no big surprise to you folks, but I’m having one of those days again.

In fact, it seems like I can’t do anything right. I can’t get a job, can’t update my posts, can’t keep up with all three sites, can’t seem to write…and on and on that list goes.  Getting longer by the minute of things I can’t seem to do correctly.  No one will probably understand what I’m going through.  I don’t expect them to and I don’t expect people to even care about me.  I just feel horrible and I’m going to express myself.

I’m thinking of leaving for one whole month––actually, let me come out with it.  I’m leaving!  That’s it.  One whole month or so to get away from it all.  I’m not telling anyone what I’ll be doing or where I’ll be going.  I just need to be alone right now.  To those who still read this entry.  I may come back or I may not come back.  I don’t really know what’s happening.

4 thoughts on “Trying Not To Give Up Right Now…

  1. I “liked” your post, but I don’t like the idea you’re going away! Hang in there Lady. I just got my first rejection for my new book today, and I can’t go away. gotta keep working on it!

Leave a Reply

