Update: Still Have Some Good Friends Left!

A good friend of mine, who I haven’t spoken to in awhile contacted me today. He told me that one day he was reading my book in his English class at his state university. Somewhere in Boston, I believe. Some students came up to him and asked him what he was reading exactly… he told them what the book was about and how they could buy it. After hearing about the struggles I faced, trying to promote my book at my old college, out of the goodness of his heart…he’s going to promote my book at his university!

Let’s just say I cried, and then I fainted right then and there. There are no words to describe how grateful I am. I’m just so fortunate that I still have some very good friends out there in the world, who are still thinking about me. God bless everyone and to all a goodnight.

Leave a Reply

