A Book Review & Another Sale! Wow!

So happy!Folks, I am ecstatic that I’m literally bouncing up and down for joy!

Starry Eyed

A five star review on Goodreads.com! I was not expecting that at all. Not one bit! You have no idea how happy that makes me feel.

news

Even my own family members don’t give me such raving reviews. I think my sister gave me 3 stars overall, but don’t be expecting a rating and a review from her. I’ve told her not to review my novel, since she’s family. She technically doesn’t count. LOL xD!

Love it!

I just found out that someone bought another e-book 4 days ago! On the 11th. I wasn’t expecting that either. I nearly fainted. So far, that makes my total of books up to 26 or 27, I think? If I can reach 30 books in total, I’d be one happy camper.

Pole Dancing is Fun!

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. 🙂

5 thoughts on “A Book Review & Another Sale! Wow!

  1. I did let you know I’d review it. 🙂 I hold true to what I say. It might have taken me a long time to read but it was too short in the end. Darn you for wanting to make me cry! XD Zander, Samuel and Chang are such sweet characters.

    • Thank you so much. I’m just grateful you enjoyed it. I really can’t thank you enough! 😀 I’m glad you find the characters interesting. I worked really hard to make them all unique, so they could stand out from the crowd. I’ve always wanted to create a range of characters readers could enjoy loving and hating all at the same time. Thanks once again, hon!

      • Welcome. I look forward not only to your next book but hearing about your work. Are you doing Camp in July? Or don’t know?

      • Aww! :3 You’re too kind. I’ll let you know well in advanced when I plan on publishing the other book(s). Rewriting/editing the sequel and the trilogy has been a pain lately, but eventually I’ll get it done.

        Money right now is still kind of tight, but with my new job I’ve been saving little by little. So, I will hire an editor(s) as well. You and others like you have given me so much incentive to finish. I will publish more books, for that’s always been my dream, my goal. I still can’t thank you enough though. 🙂

        Yep! I’m so doing Camp Nano in July. Look for me in the cabin soon. I’ll be there! 😛

Leave a Reply

