I’m Getting There… Slowly, but Surely.

D.E.A.D

Work was exhausting today. It’s wet, windy, and cold out there. 

I'm dead

Suffering from a migraine, but I’m taking something for it. Hopefully, it’ll clear up soon.  

Work!

I’ve got 45,959 words for NaNo. Only 5k more to go! Can I do it folks? 

A bit dizzy

I have no idea…

LIST OF NOVELS I’VE DONE FOR BOTH CAMP NANO & REGULAR NANO:

  1. Camp NaNo: April 2013 – Flash Renegade (55,517 words)
  2. Camp NaNo: July 2013 – Flash Renegade: The Two-Faced Angel (30,001 words)
  3. NaNo: Nov. 2012 – Another Flash Renegade Novel (55,394 words)
  4. NaNo: Nov. 2011 – Legendary (50,031 words)
2 thoughts on “I’m Getting There… Slowly, but Surely.

    • I know! 😛 I’ll eventually get there, someday. I did some writing this morning, but man I’m still exhausted. Thanks hon for the support though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

