3 Day Vacation

Time to relax!

I’ve got one more day of my 3-Day Vacation left, and I’m going to do absolutely nothing at all.

Attention!

Some good news coming soon… I hope. There’s still a chance that I may be able to recover and save my lost files on my damaged hard drive. Still waiting for the results and so far it looks promising.

Finally done!

Went to see Dawn of The Planet of The Apes on Sunday and it was amazing! Ten times better than X-men and Transformers.

Yummy!

Don’t know what I’ll do today. Maybe draw… maybe eat or sleep. I think I’ve done enough sleeping, but it’s something I don’t do enough of.

Relaxing

I will definitely not be going out. Staying indoors to recover. Last week I was very sick, so I’m taking it easy for now.

2 thoughts on “3 Day Vacation

Leave a Reply

