Feeling Burnt Out…

I'm dead

I’m seriously not in the mood to write, folks. It’s not Nano kicking my butt, but I just don’t care now…

OMG!

My job has become a lot more stressful due to a coworker. So, I’ve had to make a report…in fact, several reports. It’s gotten to the point that I don’t feel comfortable working at my job anymore.

black circles under my eyes...

And because of that I haven’t been able to focus on much of anything. I just want the problems, the drama, and the conflicts to go away. I’m starting to hate coming into work…

 So, I’m opting out of Nano until further notice.

 

Leave a Reply

