Going To Stop Writing NR For Awhile… Need A Break!

I surrender!

NR’s trilogy is becoming a pain in my butt. So, I’ve decided that I’m going to halt the series temporally…either when I finish the trilogy or the fourth book. 

Enough!

I may actually end all plot points and everything in two final books. If I feel the need to work on the alternate versions, then I’ll come back to it. Right now, I just don’t think I can add anything more to them, without making it feel like filler.

studyingIn fact, I feel as if I’m actually dragging the storyline even further and it’s starting to be boring to write. At this point, I don’t care anymore. I’m going to end it whether people like the ending or not.

Still working on a contract. Almost done paying with my bills…somewhat. And now, I have the hiccups. Great start to the day! After Nightmarish Reality is over, I’ll be writing more and publishing FR, hopefully real soon. I hope…  😐 

 

Leave a Reply

