Wasn’t I Supposed To Be On A Hiatus?

Scratching my butt

Yeah… wasn’t I supposed to be taking a hiatus? I don’t remember anymore.

Question Mark

Now, that I’m thinking about it. I should have been off, since The Walking Dead isn’t going to come back until February something. Anyway, that coworker from last post, made me a drawing. I guess he likes me? Or wanted to give me something for Christmas.

I guess he’s not so bad…? I dunno anymore. I did finally get one response from the emails I sent, but she won’t be able to do it. That’s fine. No hard feelings. I understand. I’ll have to rely on myself for everything now… or find someone who can give me constructive feedback. I’ve done a lot more editing this time around for my sequel. Eventually, I’m going to have to put it away again and work on the trilogy. But first, some things need to happen.

Once I finish a couple more edits, I’ll be rereading it with my computer. The computer’s voice is so off though, it’s not even funny. But it helps me catch all those odd words or misplaced sentences. A friend of mine at work got fired yesterday. It’s been hard these days and I do feel sorry for people who lose their jobs.

Anyway, he does have a special place in my heart, but we’re just friends. He did invite me over for a party, but I haven’t been feeling too well these days. Due to working nearly 8 days straight, I think I’m catching a bug.

4 thoughts on “Wasn’t I Supposed To Be On A Hiatus?

      • I know the feeling all too well. D:

        On the flip side, I have finally discovered the great mystery to a huge plot point… it took me so many years to figure it out. It was right in front of me the entire time. 😐

Leave a Reply

