Camp Nano And Some Other Updates…

No Money coming in...Looking back on it now, yesterday’s post was pretty depressing, especially with what happened at work and the money troubles. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not the type of person who curses out loud constantly or gets upset everyday. I’ve just been going through a rough week and it’s not even half-way done yet.

The Walking Dead show’s season finale was over, but at least it was spectacular. Seeing as none of my beloved characters are dead, I may watch the next season…whenever that comes out. I hate the waiting. I can’t stand it. I know that Morgan is finally back on the show, so I look forward to seeing him again. He’s like a peaceful monk now and one of my favorites right up there with Rick, Carol, Michonne, Carl, Eugene, Glen, and Daryl. Pole Dancing is Fun!

Yes, I know that’s the whole cast! 😐 Of course, I love them all. The ones who I can’t stand and really want to see die are Sasha, Father Gabriel, and Maggie. I hate them so much. Unless Sasha can get over herself and stop going loco, maybe I’ll start liking her again. Who knows? If she dies next, I really couldn’t care less.

Anyway, Camp Nano is starting in just two more days. I don’t know if I’ll be doing much writing. Well, maybe I should start something just in case. Just to keep me busy. We’ll see how it goes.

3 thoughts on “Camp Nano And Some Other Updates…

Leave a Reply

