Only A Few More Days Left… The Pressure Is High!

Ouch!

CHAPTER 9 WAS RIDICULOUSLY HARD!

...

CHAPTER 10––WHAT WAS I THINKING WHEN I WROTE THIS?

Sweatdrop...

CHAPTER 11 WAS MORE LIKE… HUH?

Enough!

I’m trying so hard, folks, to get through these chapters. I’ve got 27 chapters left. I have to edit at least 4-5 today and another 5-7 tomorrow. I have less than a week to finish. LESS THAN A WEEK! 

Remember, it takes at least 3 days for shipping of the book proof. Not to mention, I still have to wait for Createspace’s approval for the interior cover… that might take a day and then kindle takes at least several hours as well to show up. But I’m still editing these chapters while waiting for feedback. I know at some point I will have to just risk it and move on. My beta readers have lives of their own, ya know. It’s selfish of me to be asking so much of them. 

YESS!So far, their reviews have been mostly positive.

Leave a Reply

