Nightmarish Revelations Is Published! It’s Done! It’s Finished At Last!!

Motorcycle Rides Are Fun!

NIGHTMARISH REVELATIONS IS PUBLISHED!

So happy!

It’s finally completed, folks! I’m so happy it’s over with. Thank goodness.

I'm dead

I’m so exhausted right now. You have no idea how long it took me to finish this sequel… too long, if you ask me. 

Sweatdrop...

However, it will still take up to 3-4 days for it to show up on Amazon. About 12 hours on Kindle. Once it’s fully up and ready, I’ll give you the links to buy either the paperback book or the ebook.

Time to relax!

Now, it’s time for me to actually sit down and relax for once.

7 thoughts on “Nightmarish Revelations Is Published! It’s Done! It’s Finished At Last!!

  1. I can’t wait. I might have to wait to purchase, but you can be SURE I’m going to get a copy or two! I’m so excited to see how it turned out!

    • Thank you so much, hon! 😀 I’m so excited.

      Let me know if you have any problems whatsoever, especially when it comes to ordering the book online. I’ll call up Createspace or Amazon and let them know as soon as possible. Thanks once again for everything! *hugs*

      • I haven’t had a problem before. Debating if I want the eBook copy or another physical copy to go on the shelf with my last one. It’s been a long journey, but book 2 is done! *hugs*

      • That’s good! So far I haven’t had any huge problems with CS or Amazon… Except that one time with the first book. Something was wrong with the image on the cover, but once they fixed it, everything was fine afterwards.

        Either one is fine actually! It’s up to you. 😊 The ebook doesn’t take as long as the paperback, but if you’re old fashion like me I always prefer a book in hand. 😀

      • I do prefer book in hand, but I also do a lot of reading on my Nook (which has Kindle and Google Books apps) because I can carry so many things.

        Who knows. I might end up buying both.

      • So true. Kindle and Nook can store a lot of books. 🙂

        Anyway, I’m happy either way. Thanks for all your support. It really makes my day!

Leave a Reply

