It’s Finally Here. NaNoWriMo!

You can do it!

IT’S ABOUT THAT TIME, FOLKS!

NATIONAL NOVEL WRITING MONTH CONTEST STARTS TODAY!

Here’s my scoreboard, which is 0 at the moment, including a monthly update so you can see how I’ve progressed..

Working hard to kick that ball!The reason why I’m doing NaNoWriMo this year is, because last year my computer crashed and I lost all my files, which made me so depressed. Luckily, a family member came to save the day and I was able to retrieve all my documents. Not to mention, I was working so much I didn’t have any time for myself.

I will be doing my best to finish writing the additional chapters of Nightmarish Reaction as much as I can. After I finish, I hope to publish again soon next year. Wishing all the writers out there the best of luck! Hope you have lots of fun doing NaNo. Just remember, slow and steady always wins the race. 🙂

Here’s a motivational poster for those of you, who are panicking right now.

2 thoughts on “It’s Finally Here. NaNoWriMo!

Leave a Reply

