Moving On To Bigger and Better Things

Hahahah!

I have finally quit my old job.

Happy Dance!

But now, I have a new job and they’re giving me flexible hours, a bigger paycheck, and any position I want.

Finally done!

After all these years of struggling in retail (living paycheck to paycheck) and not being able to go anywhere or do anything. I now have a real job and a career. It’s a dream come true. Thank you God! I’ve never been so happy before. It really is a miracle.

Road Trip

So, if you don’t hear much from me in the next few weeks, months or years, it’s because I’ll be training and working at my job. I might travel abroad for training and so on. I can go anywhere I want and be anyone I want. I can go back to college, if I want to, and they’ll pay for that too.

I love you!

Thank you to those who supported me when I was down in the dumps. When I was poor and struggling to survive.  To those who encouraged me to follow my dreams, and all your kind words of wisdom. You will not be forgotten. I’ll be a lot busier these days, but that doesn’t mean I won’t remember you and what you did for me. 

Hero Time!

P.S. Just so you know that I will continue working on my writing and novels, especially Nightmarish Reaction, the fourth book, and the graphic novel. Even though you may not hear from me, talk to me much, or see me around, doesn’t mean I’m not doing other projects. I’ll let you guys know ahead of time when I do plan on publishing.

Bye bye!

Thank you everyone for your love and support. You will see me again real soon.

Leave a Reply

