Online Store Coming Soon! WDLady’s Book Mementos.

You can do it!

My online store will be opening soon!

Possibly next month or two. I’ll let you guys know more about it as time goes by.

Fly my precious!Here’s the link. WDLady’s Book Mementos

Waiting Here...I’m still waiting for one of my products to go on sale in the next 24 hours. However, it will not be made public until I actually buy the item and check it out for myself. I want to make sure that the image quality is up to par.

I will have four main collections now:

1.) Mom’s Garden Collection (Brand New!)

  • Includes flora designs
  • Calendars
  • Keychains
  • Whatever my Mom can think of we’ll make it! 😀

2.) Nightmarish Reality

3.) Nightmarish Revelations

4.) Flash Renegade (Won’t be out until the graphic novel is published!)

Here’s the very first item coming out soon. Personal Zander Journal will be on sale for just $9.95. I only make .50 cents of royalties, but the journal is made in the USA, so the quality will be a lot better.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

