The Walking Dead Premiere Is Tomorrow! The Best Day Ever!

Happy Laughing Dance!

I can’t wait for the Walking Dead Premiere! OMG! I’m so excited.

Let’s do a recap of what happened last season. Shall we?

Motorcycle Rides Are Fun!

1st episode was so exciting, especially with how they ended on a huge cliffhanger.

And how everyone wanted to know who was blowing that horn.

Yes, yes. Good, good! All according to my plans.

2nd episode with the girl surviving on her own was still good and she was an interesting character.

Noooo!

3rd episode with Glen supposedly dying to zombies was like WTF man?! How could you do this to us! HE CAN’T BE DEAD!!

...

4th episode with Morgan was like… Is this a joke? Are you freaking kidding me?! 90 minutes for some peace loving journey through hell and back, just to be bored out of my mind. WHERE THE HELL IS GLEN?! WHERE THE HELL IS EVERYBODY ELSE?

Next week’s episode…

Sad...

WHERE’S GLEN?

Here lies a Good Man...

5th episode. What is going on here? Nothing makes sense anymore.

Feeling Uncomfortable...

The 6th episode… No seriously, what the fuck is going on?

Angry as hell!

7th episode. IT’S ABOUT BLOODY TIME GLEN SHOWED UP!

...

8th episode and end of the season… Is this the same Walking Dead Show?!

All the world's a stage

I’ve been more than a little disappointed with AMC, but I hope they can bring it back around. If not, this might be the last time I watch it. I’ll give it one more chance. I am still a big fan of TWD and I’m not giving up yet.

Anyway, I hope everyone has a HAPPY VALENTINES DAY tomorrow! 😀

roses

Leave a Reply

