Camp Nano Day 1: A Rough Start…

Report's gone..

Here’s my status update so far. It doesn’t look good at all. Hopefully, I’ll pick up some more words along the way today. It’s still early…

In addition, I’m going to post a rough draft of a chapter. It’s really horrible and full of grammar and spelling mistakes. I don’t know if I’ll actually use it, but it’s related to my series and it might go in a hidden or secret file somewhere. Read this is at your own risk.   I’ve decided to use the rough draft chapter, so I will not post it here again.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

