Computer Is Finally Fixed! Back To Snow Leopard For Me…

Finally done!

I got all my art programs back today! Yaay!

Luckily, I had saved everything before I updated my Mac with El Capitan.

Sweatdrop...

However, I could not install my Kindle Reader, but it’s all right. As long as I have my Illustrator, InDesign, and Photoshop CS2 software, I’m good.

So very tired!!

I did get some sleep though, ’cause I really needed it. Will be getting back to writing real soon, probably tonight.

Leave a Reply

