Taking Things Really Slow. Not Going To Force It…

Found myself a beautiful gif that has waterfalls. It’s pretty to look at.

Exercising!  Yay!

I exercise everyday now, folks. Mostly for an hour or two.

Spring Cleaning!

I do some cooking and cleaning. Keep myself busy.

RelaxingI’ve been resting my hands lately, ever since my computer had that little mishap last week. Taking the writing/editing real slow nowadays. I’ll eventually get back to it some day.

Did a little editing yesterday at 6 a.m. on a chapter, but not very much. Listening to some music helps me to relax sometimes. I’m still trying to figure out a couple of things on my own. I know one thing is…no matter how hard I try, I can’t force myself to write if my mind won’t let me. But I’ll keep on trying though. Some days are good and other days are so-so.

Maybe if I don’t try so hard, I could get it together. I watched old black and white films, can’t remember what they were called, but they were not bad. I think one of them was called A Patch of Blue, which is like my favorite movie. Another film was The Apartment. I’ve seen Seven Brides for Seven Brothers, which is in color, but it’s really funny.

And now I’m watching The Twilight Zone. 🙂 Good show!

Sigh...

Anyway, I’ll be here chilling…

 

Leave a Reply

