The E.R. Stage 3: Chapters 16-18

Crying..

I’m a little behind after seeing the still pictures of The Power Rangers movie 2017 reboot.  It’s the biggest thing trending on Twitter right now. Just thought I’d share with everyone how I truly feel about it. Please Hollywood, can you leave the originals and my childhood alone… 😦 And I hate the new Power Ranger suits. >_< I really do.

writing

Chapters 16-18 are done for now. Finished rewriting them, but I will have to go back later to check for grammar and typos.

Starting Chapter 19 is a bit slow… we’ll see how it goes. 😐

Leave a Reply

