Almost Done With The Last Chapter! Thank God!

So very tired!!

So, I pretty much slept half the day yesterday. I went to bed early like 5 p.m., but now I’m up. I was so exhausted, because I had been up since 6:30 a.m. (almost 7) trying to edit the novel. Let’s say, it’s still a work in progress…

blogger.gif~c200

I’m almost finished with Chapter 25…it’s getting close.

My good pair of glasses broke the other day, so I’ll be shopping for a new pair of glasses. Hopefully, I can find something this week that won’t be so expensive. My last one nearly cost me $600-$1,000 bucks. I won’t be spending that much money again, especially since it broke in less than a year.

Question Mark

So, what am I going to do today? Well, since I can’t sleep anymore, I’ll probably stay up and do some more editing. That’s for sure. I may get myself a late night snack too, because I haven’t eaten in almost 12 hours. I’m sure I’ll live. 😀

Leave a Reply

