The Great Twitter Purge!

I’ve deactivated my Twitter account, folks!

Hahahah!

Sharia Twitter was going around suspending people’s accounts, just because they supported Trump or had a different opinion.

FU!

So I took matters into my own hands and decided enough was enough. I’d rather go out on my own terms and I finally did. I’ll be at Gab.ai from now on. Probably forever.

No more censorship for me.

No more fear of having a suspended or blocked account anymore.

Bye bye!

Goodbye Twitter or should I call you Twatter?

Leave a Reply

