Will This 4th Book End The Series…?

I’m going to finish the last book of my NR series. Will I be able to end everything in a neat package, folks? Only time will tell. Is this going to be a much larger book at 500-600 pages?

I’m already at 461 pages with no ending in sight… 

This doesn’t look good.

Noooo!

I still have lots of writing, rewriting, revisions, reading, and editing to do. Gotta make sure everything’s perfect, before I ever decide on printing out a paperback copy.

writing

Hopefully, I can pull it off.

Don’t know when I’ll be able to complete everything.

Hero Time!

There’s really no set date. It may take me another year or so, which kind of sucks. However, I just don’t want to rush anything at the moment. I’d rather reflect on it and focus on a few chapters here or there, especially the timelines.

I’ll do little by little and take it one day at a time. The graphic novel was shipped yesterday, so I’m looking forward to that as well. I should have it by next week or so. I’m excited that things are getting done. Now, if I can get everything in order and just do what I need to do, I should be good to go.

Leave a Reply

